Term Dates

Term Dates Sept 2016 - July 2017

Summer holidays
Start Tuesday 18th July 2017

School Calendar

Term Dates Sept 2017 - July 2018

School Opens Wednesday 6th September 2017 

November half term 2017
Monday 30th October Until Monday 6th November (students back Tuesday 7th November)

Christmas holidays 2017-2018
Friday 22nd December until Monday 8th January (students back Tuesday 9th Jan 2018)

February half term 2018
Monday 12th February until Friday 16th February (students back Monday 19th February)

Easter Holidays 2018
Monday 26th March until Friday 6th April (students back Monday 9th April)

Staff Inset
Monday 23rd April (students do not attend on this day)

May bank holiday
Monday 7th May

May half term 2018
Monday 28th May until Friday 1st June (students back on Monday 4th June)

Summer holidays
Start Monday 23rd July 2018