Term Dates

Term Dates Sept 2016 - July 2017

School Opens Friday 2nd September

Eid break 2016
Friday 9th September until Monday 12th September (students back on Tuesday 13th Sept)

October half term 2016 
Monday 24th October Until Friday 28th October (students back Mon 31st October)

Christmas holidays 2016-2017
Wednesday 21st December until Tuesday 3rd January (students back Wednesday 4th Jan 2017)

February half term 2017
Monday 13th February until Friday 17th February (students back Monday 20th February)

Easter Holidays 2017
Monday 3rd April until Monday 17th April (students back Tuesday 18th April)

May bank holiday
Monday 1st May

May half term 2017
Monday 29th May until Friday 2nd June (students back on Monday 5th June)

Summer holidays
Start Tuesday 18th July 2017

School Calendar

Term Dates Sept 2017 - July 2018

School Opens Wednesday 6th September 2017 

November half term 2017
Monday 30th October Until Friday 3rd November (students back Mon 6th November)

Christmas holidays 2017-2018
Friday 22nd December until Tuesday 8th January (students back Tuesday 9th Jan 2018)

February half term 2018
Monday 12th February until Friday 16th February (students back Monday 19th February)

Easter Holidays 2018
Monday 26th March until Friday 6th April (students back Monday 9th April)

May bank holiday
Monday 7th May

May half term 2018
Monday 28th May until Friday 1st June (students back on Monday 4th June)

Summer holidays
Start Monday 23rd July 2018